Created 3-Dec-12
15 photos

By James Ching
***World premiere
Director – William Kimes
Designer – Edward F. Krehl
SM – Margaret Lawrence
Ronald Butts (Kaona)
Eileen Bitney (Luahine)
Neill Goltz (Captain William Dutton)
David Kruger (Sailor)
Willie Johnson (David Kalakaua)
Stephen Kath (Charles Judd)
Deborah Leuchovius (Mrs. Abigail Reynolds)
Gary Byrd (Cummings)
Michael Swanson (Rollin Daggett)
Patrick Clayton (Walter Murray Gibson)
Master carpenter – David Kruger
Props – Catherine Carpenter & Gary Sooger
Costumes – Carol Ott & Julie Thompson
Master electrician – Carol Mlecoch
Sound technician – Susan Arnold
Makeup – Eileen Bitney
ASM and Head Grip – David Kruger

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail:

Guestbook for The Year of the Aweoweo, Fall 1977
Willie J. Johnson(non-registered)
This was by far the most fulfilling performance in my short theatric career! I only wish that I could have copies of the photos for my personal files! Wonderful memories!!!
The guestbook is empty.